top of page


We are very gratelful to all our patrons whose contribution helps to keep cricket going in our village. If you are interested in becoming a patron for a minimum donation of £50
please be in touch with our treasurer Dave Way (details in CONTACTS above).

Patrons 2022

Mervyn & Pauline Beecroft

Richard Houseman

Peter Hutchinson

Martin Minett

Kath & Alan Wigby

David Way

Dave Venables

Dr John Apps

Richard Giles

Bas Birchill

Dave Owram

Richard Du Pre

Gerald Shervington

Ken Barker

Neil Armstrong

Quants Environmental

Chris Farrington

Mark Hammond

Carol Walton

Dave Lewis

bottom of page